Indico has been upgrade to a new major release. Please check carefully that everything works.

May 30, 2022 to June 1, 2022
Soria Moria Hotel
Europe/Oslo timezone

Programme committee

Christine Overgaard Rasmussen, Technical University of Denmark, DK
Ebba Þóra Hvannberg, University of Iceland, IS
Hanne Monclair, Ministry of Education and Research, NO
Jonas Waller, Nordic Council of Ministers
Kimmo Koski, CSC - IT Center for Science, FI
Kristina Lillemets, University of Tartu, EE
Sven Stafström, Vetenskaprådet, SE

Secretary: Vilma Häkkinen, NeIC
Chair: Tomasz Malkiewicz, NeIC / CSC, FI
Ex officio member: Gudmund Høst, NeIC